4 of Rick Riordan books

These are 4 of Rick Riordan books :

Rick Riordan is an American creator finest identified for writing the Percy Jackson & the Olympians series. He also wrote the grownup thriller collection Tres Navarre and helped edit Demigods and Monsters, a group of essays on his Percy Jackson series. He helped develop the ten books of The 39 Clues series and wrote the primary e-book within the collection, The Maze of Bones. In 2012, he accomplished a trilogy focusing on Egyptian mythology, The Kane Chronicles, and, in 2014, accomplished The Heroes of Olympus, the sequel to the Percy Jackson series that focuses on Roman and Greek mythology. He’s additionally planning to jot down a sequence based on Norse mythology.

Happy reading folks!

You may also like...